House of Assembly Flag

The House of Assembly consist of members as may be specified by an Order made by the Governor-General in accordance with the provisions of  Article 70 of The Constitution.

The members of the House are known as “Members of Parliament” who are elected by Bahamian voters.

For the current "Members of Parliament" please click here.

  • MOEH RFQ - T.G. Glover Primary School & OPM Solar Carport
    See details...
  • Request for Body-worn and Dash Camera for the Royal Bahamas Police Force has been approved
    See details...
© 2011 The Official Website of the Government of The Bahamas.
All rights reserved.