Cabinet Ministers

Bannister, Desmond ThomasMinister of Public Works
Bethel, Q.C., Carl WilshireAttorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs
Campbell, Frankie AlfredMinister of Social Services and Urban Development
D'Aguilar, Dionisio JamesMinister of Tourism and Aviation
Dames, Marvin HanlonMinister of National Security
Ferreira, Romauld SotarioMinister of the Environment and Housing
Foulkes, Dion AlexanderMinister of Labour
Henfield, Darren AllenMinister of Foreign Affairs
Johnson, Ellsworth NathanielMinister of State for Legal Affairs
Lloyd, Jeffrey LeonardMinister of Education
Minnis, Dr. Hubert AlexanderPrime Minister
Pintard, Michael CliftonMinister of Agriculture and Marine Resources
Rolle, Brensil DennisMinister of State for the Public Service and National Insurance
Rolle, Lanisha TamarMinister of Youth, Sports and Culture
Sands, Dr. Duane Ernest LascellesMinister of Health
Symonette, Theodore BrentMinister of Financial Services, Trade and Industry and Immigration
Thompson, James Kwasi MalikMinister of State for Grand Bahama
Turnquest, Kevin PeterDeputy Prime Minister & Minister of Finance
Wells, Renward RicardoMinister of Transport and Local Government
  • Request For Proposal for The Purchase Of A Franchise Agreement For Nassau Flight Services Airport Ground Handling Passenger Operations and Ancillary Services
    see details...
  • Resumption of Service at the Flamingo Gardens Clinic
    See details...
Boards and Committees 2017
© 2011 The Official Website of the Government of The Bahamas.
All rights reserved.